部分冰鮮朋友們都應該收到小妹0既email, 宣佈有關在下0既人生大事… 我意思指改名呀! 為免要回答一千二百多次, 所以在此再向各好友們解釋多次…

事緣係由細到大都有人向我或者我阿媽話過我個中文名唔係咁好, 之不過始終要改中文名都有一定的麻煩, 所以一直都由它吧~ 直至近日又有高人告之, 而且竟然話連個我已經用了十幾年的英文名原來都唔好! 於是乎… 唯有把心一橫就搞定佢喇!

唉… 其實係好麻煩! 又要轉伊喵, 尤其已經咁大個人… 好彩我張冰鮮身分證上無英文名, 不過… 算啦~ 煩一次啦~ 辛苦大家要開始改口習慣習慣下啦~

未有收到在下伊喵密函的冰鮮豬呀魚呀等等朋友們, 請看正式公告一則…


Dear friends,

For some numerological reasons, my name has been changed from Kedy to Kattie, pronounced kay-tee, the same as “Katie”, only I have double t (not as special as the old one!). I know how trouble it is and I tried best to get a name which sounds similar. I’m really sorry for all the inconvenience that it may have caused. And I do have a headache on changing all the name-related matters including email address and webpages etc. It may not affect too much for those who used to call me “kiki” in cantonese but please note the new email account at the undersigned. Luckily my original english name has not yet printed on my id card! :p I’ll give you a new namecard next time when I see you.

cheers,

Kattie Fan (kedy)

katties@email.com ::: http://www.katties.net ::: https://kattie.wordpress.com/