昨天三星灣遊,得到了三級灼傷的皮膚!我想我要穿著壓力衣躺在小龍女的寒冰床上才ok...

我沒有為相片做後期手腳,震驚香港還有這樣子的藍天白雲~

birthday01.jpg

birthday02.jpg

晚上去了星街cine citta吃了個飯,多謝幾位...希望不是太貴啦!放心,我會獲利回吐的,下次食飯我0既!朋友甲,多謝你爛咀都來!啤先生,安息日也不能好好安息,多哂!基斯杜化,明啦!唔洗講啦!

birthday03.jpg

生日翌日,休假一天,在家閒著,什麼也不想做,但卻惡夢地想起有N件事在等我:

1. proposal and budget for jessey x feng’s publication

2. budget for live audio-visual performance (chris, are you going to write the proposal lei?!)

3. draft artist agreement

4. capture images for my pending-to-launch-in-this-summer website (my friend, you promise me!)
5. revise single-screen-based interactive media application form

6. budget for rita’s project

to-do list只會愈來愈長...點解好似做極都唔完...

